I can’t for the life of me figure out why women – especially White women – are so obsessed with being skinny. I see nothing even remotely attractive about a female body with the ribs and hipbones in prominent view, and the faces of thin people are usually gaunt, emaciated – they look like starving refugees from a concentration camp. Skinny guys are not cute, they have that anorexic, feminine look about them and it’s not a turn on. Not for me, and not for anyone else with good sense. Men who prefer bones over bods are just plain…weird. Maybe this is why a lot of White guys are into Asian chicks, they usually have the figures of 12 year olds, flat chested with no ass to speak of and equally flat faces. I am not at all into Asian people, and Middle Eastern men are a distinct turn off but that’s a topic for a future post.

According to the National Eating Disorders websiteAnorexia nervosa is a serious, potentially life-threatening eating disorder characterized by self-starvation and excessive weight loss. Symptoms: Inadequate food intake leading to a weight that is clearly too low. Intense fear of weight gain, obsession with weight and persistent behavior to prevent weight gain.

Eating disorders appear to be normal for Hollywood celebrities. You need take only one look at any female actress, singer, etc, to see how abnormally large her head is in proportion to her body. They used to call such women ‘lollipops’ but that is making light of a grave situation. True, you may not have heard of a gymnast or model dying from starving herself to death lately, but it still happens. Karen Carpenter’s premature death (nor the deaths of others) certainly hasn’t stopped young girls in this country from willingly placing their lives in danger by refusing to eat.

Even men – more so White men of course – have become so enamored with being bony that they have gotten into the starvation game. Athletes have a vested interest in their appearance same as actors, so it stands to reason that a lot of male athletes may start to binge & purge in order to keep down their weight. 

I once suffered from bulimia. I didn’t realize that I was bulimic until my hair got so dry that it began falling out, and I had to wear belts tighter just to keep my pants up. My face was getting thin. I took a good look at myself in the mirror after purging one night – and feeling awful into the bargain – and I knew that if I did not stop my behavior, my health would deteriorate. So I just gave it up, right then and there. I stopped and slowly, my hair began to improve, and while I did not inflate back to a size 12 – I wanted to remain a 9 – I did not lose any more weight. And I do not want to, even years later. I like being the size I am, and I like tits and ass, even though my butt isn’t round like a hip hop model’s.

The late Israeli model Hila Elmalich

I wish thin wasn’t in. I really do. The goal of being bony is an ugly one, and it can kill you in the process. Wait until you die from old age and you’re buried, eventually your body will turn to bones.

Leave a Reply

