Have the Democratic Party and its followers stopped whining yet? I haven’t heard or read anything about protests or riots or Trump supporters being ‘beat down’ lately, but that doesn’t mean the insane violence isn’t going on still. Don’t get me wrong, I am not a Trumpet – my term for Donald’s usually racist fans – but I am not a believer in the Far Left either. I am more middle of the road as far as my political leanings, but that is neither here nor there. Let’s write about the election result protesters.

Apparently, a recount of the election results is underway because the Green Party of Wisconsin is concerned that there were discrepancies in voting due to electronic voting being used in some areas, whilst paper ballots were used in others. Trump has accused Jill Stein, Green Party candidate who wasn’t even on the ballot in many states, of using a recount as a ploy in order to rake in millions. But Stein claims that the monies, some 5 million, were placed in a ‘dedicated account’ that can be used only for the recount.

Trump tweeted that even Hillary Clinton has conceded the win to him, and that ‘the people have spoken’ – which is what I have been thinking myself since I learned the results of the election. The people voted, they chose Donald Trump, and for those who decided to sit this election out…well, you really have no reason to gripe and bitch and cry about Trump’s triumph as you are part of the reason he’s going to be inaugurated on 20 January 2017.

“Hillary Clinton conceded the election when she called me just prior to the victory speech and after the results were in. Nothing will change,” Trump tweeted.

However, I have discovered that Clinton herself has joined the recount crowd, not surprising since she took her loss so bitterly, with much weeping and gnashing of teeth. I think these women should just accept the fact that Donald is going to the White House and learn to live with that fact. I have. The same goes for all the other pissed off Liberals and Democrats out there. 

In other news: Trump is now accusing several states of voter fraud! I’m not sure what’s wrong with the guy, but he seems to think that illegal aliens can actually vote. Evidently, this is a widely believed misconception with the Far Right, people so bigoted and narrow minded that they can’t see the fork in the road even when they stumble upon it.

Serious voter fraud in Virginia, New Hampshire and California – so why isn’t the media reporting on this? Serious bias – big problem!

“In addition to winning the Electoral College in a landslide, I won the popular vote if you deduct the millions of people who voted illegally,” wrote Trump. “It would have been much easier for me to win the so-called popular vote than the Electoral College in that I would only campaign in 3 or 4 states instead of the 15 states that I visited. I would have won even more easily and convincingly (but smaller states are forgotten)!”

3 Million Illegal Immigrants Voted, Claims Gregg Phillips Of VoteStand: Donald Trump’s Final Popular Vote Count Alleged To Be Better Than 2016 Predictions

I am beyond sick of both Hillary Clinton and Donald Trump. I wish they’d both simply disappear!

Leave a Reply

