Can you believe this shit? Just read the following examples of the worst women-bashing rap lines for yourself. It is quite obvious that most – meaning 99% to me – Black men have a strong hatred for women, which shows in single mothers having to raise children that their absentee Black partners helped them to conceive and also in how so many Black men tend to be the swishiest of homos, far more than Whites, as well as in how Black men treat their female partners, period. This violent, in-your-face misogyny is one reason I shy away from accepting dates from Black men (the other is fear of Black men, which is more deeply ingrained in me than my nervousness around men in general). I do know that all men – my brother, fiance, cousins, and other male relatives included – have inside of them an issue with us women, this comes from such patriarchal religions as Christianity, Islam, and Judaism, as well as our male-dominated society. We females have been taught that we are inferior, to blame for all the sin in the world (Eve, Lilith, Pandora, etc), and are second to men. I am working on a future post about female infanticide (particularly in Asia) and misogyny in rock/non-rap music too.

“Once again I gotta punch a bitch in her shit / I’m icy bitch, don’t look at my wrist / Because if you do, I might blind you bitch.” – Jasper Dolphin of Odd Future

“Slut, you think I won’t choke no whore / Til the vocal cords don’t work in her throat no more?!” – Eminem

“You ain’t no better because you don’t be fucking rappers / You only fuck with actors / You’re still getting fucked backwards” – Jay Z

A ‘feminist’ married to a woman hater?
Give me a frigging break!

“Bitches ain’t shit but hoes and tricks / Lick on these nuts and suck the dick.” – Snoop Dogg

“It’s damn near four in the morning, ain’t shit to discuss / Til you ask which dick do you suck.” – Jadakiss

“Love a feminist bitch, oh, it get my dick hard / So no apologies for all the misogyny.” – Danny Brown

“So we could never be a couple hun / Fuck love / All I got for hoes is hard dick and bubblegum.” – Big L

“I know she like chocolate men / She got more niggas off than Cochran.” – Kanye West


“My little sister’s birthday / She’ll remember me / For a gift I had ten of my boys take her virginity.” – Bizarre


“I gotta say it; I’m the president, I run things / All these hoes tryna save a nigga cum stains.” – Lil Wayne

“You know me I smoke a blunt while I’m getting brain / Stick my finger in her butt while I’m getting brain / Yeah I’m nasty bitch / What? / Lil Wayne.” – Lil Wayne

“Last week I beat my bitch up in the street for lyin to me”

“Can’t wait to see this bitch cause I’mma beat her ass in public”

“Bitch why you lyin, bitch you’ve been cheatin

Now I gotsa to give your motherfuckin ass a beatin”

“I punched her in the ribcage and kicked her in the stomach” – Kool G Rap

That’s why I ain’t got no time, for these games and stupid tricks, or these bitches on my dick,

That’s how dudes be getting sick, that’s how dicks be getting drips, falling victims to this

shit, from these bitches on our dicks, fucking chickens with no ribs, that’s why I ain’t got no

time.. –  Eminem (Drips)

 
Pussy always make my day flow smooth
If I dont get me done
I have a fucked up attitude
Back off a jack off, we far
from playin games
We some pimps, pardon bitch
No need to explain
Now look at little mama right there
She strain, suck dick and she dont even care
Man, I’m all about breaking these hoes
Shaking these hoes, make a trick
take off here clothes
Shoot it in her nose
Money fingling, and jingling toes
Me and peep game, “I Got Pros”
Cunt love cock, and cock love cunt – Tray Dee’s verse (Nate Dogg)

Leave a Reply

